Announcements

................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Chief Editor

Dr. Dannelle Gutarra Cordero
Lecturer
Princeton University
Princeton Writing Program
South Baker Hall
Whitman College
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544



Editorial Board

Buzinde, Christine N.
Associate Professor
School of Community Resources and Development
Center for Sustainable Tourism
Arizona State University
Email: Christine.Buzinde@asu.edu

Halawa, Abdelhadi
Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences
Wellness Program Coordinator
Millersville University
Email: ahalawa@millersville.edu

Holmes, Kirsten
Associate Professor
Curtin Business School
Curtin University
Email: K.Holmes@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Idahosa, Pablo
Professor of Social Sciences
Coordinator of African Studies Program
York University
Email: pidahosa@yorku.ca

Jackiewicz, Edward L.
Professor
Department of Geography and Environmental Studies
California State University, Northridge
Email: ed.jackiewicz@csun.edu

Jamieson, Lynn M.
Professor
Department of Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies
Indiana University-Bloomington
Email: lyjamies@indiana.edu

Kay, Tess
Dean of Research
Brunel University London
Email: tess.kay@brunel.ac.uk

Mughal, Muhammad A. Z.
Honorary Research Fellow
University of Durham, UK
Email: m.a.z.mughal@durham.ac.uk

Osondu, Iheanyichukwu Nwokoma
Professor of Geography
Department of History, Geography, Political Science, and Criminal Justice
Fort Valley State University
Email: OSondui@fvsu.edu

Singleton, Jerry
Professor of Leisure Studies
School of Health and Human Performance
Dalhousie University
Email: jerome.singleton@dal.ca

Tucker, Hazel
Associate Professor
Tourism Department
University of Otago
Email: hazel.tucker@otago.ac.nz