Recreation and Society in Africa, Asia and Latin America

RASAALA publishes studies on the nature of and agencies in the engagement between recreation on the one hand and societies and individuals on the other.

................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Chief Editor

Dr. Dannelle Gutarra Cordero
Lecturer
Princeton University
Princeton Writing Program
South Baker Hall
Whitman College
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544



Editorial Board

Amirou Rachid
Professeur des universités, Université de Perpignan et Paris 12.
Responsable du département tourisme, ESC Troyes
Email:rachid-amirou@wanadoo.fr

Buzinde Christine N.
The Pennsylvania State University,
Department of Recreation, Park and Tourism Management
University Park, PA 16802
Email: cbuzinde@psu.edu

Forss, Matt
Private Practice
Email: worldmusicman2002@yahoo.com

Halawa, Abdelhadi
Department of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Millersville University,
Millersville, PA, USA.
Email: Abdelhadi.Halawa@millersville.edu

Holmes, Kirsten
School of Management, Curtin University of Technology, Australia
Email: K.Holmes@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Idahosa, Pablo
African Studies Department, Vanier College,
York University, 4700 Keele Street
North York, Toronto On. Canada.
Email: pidahosa@yorku.ca

Jackiewicz, Edward L.
Department of Geography, California State University, Northridge, US.
Email: ed.jackiewicz@csun.edu

Jamieson, Lynn M.
Department of Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies,
Indiana University - Bloomington, US
Email: lyjamies@indiana.edu

Kay, Tess
School of sport and exercise science,
Loughborough University, UK
Email: T.A.Kay@lboro.ac.uk

Mafukidze, Jay
University Of Regina, Sask. Canada.
Email: Jay.Mafukidze@uregina.ca

Mughal, Muhammad A. Z.
Department of Anthropology,
Durham University, UK
Email: m.a.z.mughal@durham.ac.uk

Singleton, Jerome
School of Health and Human Performance,
Dalhousie University, N.S., Canada
Email: Jerome.Singleton@dal.ca

O'Connor, Eileen
School of Human Kinetics, University of Ottawa,
On. Canada.
Email: eoconnor@uottawa.ca

Osondu, Iheanyichukwu Nwokoma
Department of History, Geography and Political Science, Fort Valley State University,
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Email: osondui@fvsu.edu

Tucker, Hazel
Tourism Department, University of Otago,
P.O. Box 56, Dunedin, New Zealand
Email: htucker@business.otago.ac.nz

Announcements

 

Call for Papers, Call for Reviewers

 
Please see the invitation to submit articles and to contribute to the journal as a peer reviewer.  
Posted: 2017-11-17 More...
 
More Announcements...


Published by SPREAD Corporation (Sustainable Programs for Reducing Educational and Avocational Disadvantages)